top of page
Using a Touch Phone



Brookline High School

Contacts Brookline High School (BHS): Image

We strive to give you up to date information and contacts.
Please let us know if any of this information is incorrect by emailing


Head of School - Anthony Meyer

Assistant Head of School - Hal Mason

Special Education Director BHS - Robin Fabiano

Educational Team Facilitator (ETF) - Laura Albert

Educational Team Facilitator (ETF) - Mary Antonellis

Educational Team Facilitator (ETF) - Paula Shea

Educational Team Facilitator (ETF) - Liza Casel

Coordinator for Special Education - April Zyriek

Guidance Department Chair - Darby Neff-Verre

Psychologist - Casey Farrissey

Psychologist - Samantha Melaragno

Psychologist - Gina Penley

Psychologist - Robin Toback

Coordinator of Winthrop House - Sarah Ladner Apollo

Coordinator of Therapeutic Services - BHS- Jed Miller 

Alternative Choice Education (ACE) Program Coordinator - Amy Bayer

SEPAC Liaison - Faith Dantowitz

SEPAC Student Liaisons - Milo Dantowitz

Contacts Brookline High School (BHS): List
bottom of page