top of page
Using a Touch Phone



Florida Ruffin Ridley School

Contacts Coolidge Corner School (CCS): Image

We strive to give you up to date information and contacts.
Please let us know if any of this information is incorrect by emailing


Interim Principal - Candice Whitmore

Assistant Principal - Emma Gardiner

Assistant Principal - Maryanne O'Grady

Assistant Principal - Steven Simolaris

Director of Special Education - Anna Bauer-McTigue

Educational Team Facilitator (ETF K-2) - Jackie Mawn

Educational Team Facilitator (ETF 3-8 & TLC) - Elizabeth Eichenberg

Guidance - Jennifer Maylone

Guidance - Mary Murphy

Guidance - Jordana Spitz

Psychologist - Bob Babigian

Psychologist - Caitlin McCarthy

Social Worker - Amy Burch

School Adjustment Counselor - Jeffery Pierre

Nurse - Brianna Cormos

Nurse - Jana Young

SEPAC Liaisons - Tamar Galpar & Melissa Barden

Contacts Coolidge Corner School (CCS): List
bottom of page