top of page
Using a Touch Phone


town hall.jpg

District Administration

Contacts PSB: Image

We strive to give you up to date information and contacts.
Please let us know if any of this information is incorrect by emailing


Superintendent - Dr. Linus Guillory

Interim Deputy Superintendent Student Services - Elizabeth (Liza) O'Connell

Sr. Director of Educational Equity - 

Senior Director of Clinical Services and Social & Emotional Learning - Matt Dubois

Special Education Director - Hayes, Lincoln, & Runkle - Rebecca McCabe

Special Education Director -  Baker, Lawrence, & Ridley - Anna Bauer-McTigue

Special Education Director -  Pierce, Driscoll, & BEEP - Nadene Moll

Special Education Director BHS - Robin Fabiano

Out of District Coordinator - Kristen Beaupre

Transportation - Evan Schwartz

Assistive Technology - Paul Auger

AAC/AT Specialist - Laura Kessel 

Director of METCO - Suzie Talukdar

School Committee Liaison to SEPAC - David Pearlman & Steven Ehrenberg

Contacts PSB: List
bottom of page