top of page
Using a Touch Phone


Driscoll School

Contacts Driscoll School: Image

We strive to give you up to date information and contacts.
Please let us know if any of this information is incorrect by emailing


Interim Principal - David Youkilis

Vice Principal - Michelle Bartley

Director of Special Education - Nadene Moll

Educational Team Facilitator (ETF)- Michelle Plourde

Guidance (K-2) - Carrie Hibbard

Guidance (3-5) - Hannah Goldberg

Guidance (6-8) - Hillary McConnell

Psychologist - Stephanie Hughes

Psychologist - Judy Atanasov

Nurse - Marianne Dewing

SEPAC Liaisons - John Spiers,  Victoria Carroll

Contacts Driscoll School: List
bottom of page